Contact Us

Development & Alumni Engagement

Katie Whittier
Associate Dean for Development & Alumni Engagement
whittier@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-3394

Nola Miller
Assistant Dean for Development & Alumni Engagement
nmiller@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-7784

Alicia Bochi
Associate Director of Development
alicia.bochi@virginia.edu
Mobile: (917) 374-7813
Territories: NY-New York, NJ-New Jersey, CT-Connecticut, DE-Delaware, MA-Boston, PA-Philadelphia/Pittsburgh

Jen Boler
Director of Strategic Engagement
jboler@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-8462

Mandi Crisp
Director of Special Events
mandicrisp@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-4150

Megan Hoffman
Development & Engagement Coordinator
mhoffman@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-1180

Aiko Lane
Operations Manager for Development & Alumni Engagement
aiko@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-3940

Whitney Payton
Director of Advancement Data and Analytics
whitney@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-1653

Erin Perry
Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship
erinperry@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-8676

Zoli Povazsay
Associate Director of Development
povazsay@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 297-7727
Territories: DC-Washington, VA-Richmond, Tidewater, NC-Triangle, FL-Miami/South Florida, Tampa, IL-Chicago, CA-Los Angeles

Brian Read
Associate Director of Development
brian.read@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-5199
Territories: DC-Washington, MD-Maryland, TX-Dallas/Houston/Austin, VA-Richmond, OH-Ohio

Kelsey Reese
Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship
kreese@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-5013

Darci Spuck
Director of Global Alumni & Friends Engagement
dspuck@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 218-8783
Territories: INTL-Global, VA-Charlottesville

Chera Teague
Associate Director of Development
cteague@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-3514
Territories: VA-Charlottesville, NC-Charlotte, GA-Atlanta, CO-Denver/Boulder, CA-San Francisco

 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Allison Teweles
Assistant Dean for Corporate & Foundation Relations
ateweles@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-0752