Contact Us

Advancement

McIntire’s Advancement team is here to assist alumni and friends. Please contact a member of our team if we can be helpful. We look forward to connecting!

Katie Whittier
Associate Dean for Advancement
whittier@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-3394

Nola Miller
Assistant Dean for Advancement
nmiller@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-7784

Mandi Crisp
Director of Special Events
mandicrisp@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-4150

Gregory Driscoll
Director of Strategic Engagement
gjd8n@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 297-7727

Yvonne Hillman
Advancement Coordinator
yeh9xa@virginia.edu

Megan Hoffman
Assistant Director of Advancement
mhoffman@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-1180

Ryan Jackson
Associate Director of Advancement Data and Analytics
rcj8rx@virginia.edu

Erin Perry
Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship
erinperry@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-8676

Brian Read
Associate Director of Development
brian.read@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-5199
Territories: DC-Washington, MD-Maryland, TX-Dallas/Houston/Austin, VA-Richmond, OH-Ohio

Alex Saylor
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
alexsaylor@virginia.edu

Darci Spuck
Director of Global Advancement
dspuck@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 218-8783
Territories: INTL-Global, VA-Charlottesville, NY-New York

Chera Teague
Associate Director of Development
cteague@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-3514
Territories: VA-Charlottesville, NC-Charlotte, GA-Atlanta, CO-Denver/Boulder, CA-San Francisco, NY-New York

Lara Milne Theriault
Assistant Director of Development
llm2d@virginia.edu
Office: (917) 612-0326

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Allison Teweles
Associate Dean for Corporate & Employer Relations
ateweles@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-0752