Contact Us

Advancement

McIntire’s Advancement team is here to assist alumni and friends. Please contact a member of our team if we can be helpful. We look forward to connecting!

Katie Whittier
Associate Dean for Advancement
whittier@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-3394

Nola Miller
Assistant Dean for Advancement
nmiller@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-7784

Jen Boler
Senior Director of Strategic Engagement
jboler@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-8462

Mandi Crisp
Director of Special Events
mandicrisp@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-4150

Megan Hoffman
Advancement Coordinator
mhoffman@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-1180

Ryan Jackson
Associate Director of Advancement Data and Analytics
rcj8rx@comm.virginia.edu

Aiko Lane
Operations Manager for Advancement
aiko@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-3940

Erin Perry
Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship
erinperry@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-8676

Zoli Povazsay
Director of Major Gifts
povazsay@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 297-7727
Territories: DC-Washington, VA-Richmond, Tidewater, NC-Triangle, FL-Miami/South Florida, Tampa, IL-Chicago, CA-Los Angeles, NY-New York

Brian Read
Associate Director of Development
brian.read@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 243-5199
Territories: DC-Washington, MD-Maryland, TX-Dallas/Houston/Austin, VA-Richmond, OH-Ohio

Alex Saylor
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship
alexsaylor@virginia.edu

Darci Spuck
Director of Global Advancement
dspuck@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 218-8783
Territories: INTL-Global, VA-Charlottesville, NY-New York

Chera Teague
Associate Director of Development
cteague@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-3514
Territories: VA-Charlottesville, NC-Charlotte, GA-Atlanta, CO-Denver/Boulder, CA-San Francisco, NY-New York

 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Allison Teweles
Associate Dean for Corporate & Employer Relations
ateweles@virginia.edu
Office: (434) 924-0752